Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Portal Links

Header Right

Header Utility Links

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle

Landing Navigation

Soccer

Nerinx Hall Soccer 2021

Soccer Schedule and Results

Varsity Soccer

There are no events to display

Jr. Varsity Soccer

There are no events to display

Freshman Soccer

There are no events to display

Results Varsity Soccer

Team Opponent Date Result Score
There are no events to display

Results JV Soccer

Team Opponent Date Result Score Dismissal
There are no events to display

Results Freshman Soccer

Team Opponent Date Result Score
There are no events to display

Coaching Staff

Brian Haddock
Varsity Coach

bhaddock@nerinxhs.org

Cindy Berndt
Varsity Assistant Coach

cberndt@nerinxhs.org

Marty Todt
Varsity Assistant Coach

mtodt@nerinxhs.org

Sharon Plut
Junior Varsity Coach

splut@nerinxhs.org

Bonnie Wenzelburger
Junior Varsity Coach

bkuhn@nerinxhs.org

Bob Maus
Freshman Coach

bmaus@nerinxhs.org

Haylye Markway
Freshman Coach

hmarkway@nerinxhs.org