Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Soccer

Game schedules and results for all teams can be found here.

Coaching Staff

Brian Haddock
Varsity Coach

bhaddock@nerinxhs.org

Cindy Berndt
Varsity Assistant Coach

cberndt@nerinxhs.org

Marty Todt
Varsity Assistant Coach

mtodt@nerinxhs.org

Sharon Plut
Junior Varsity Coach

splut@nerinxhs.org

Andrew Shipp
Junior Varsity Coach

ashipp@nerinxhs.org

Bob Maus
Freshman Coach

bmaus@nerinxhs.org