Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Soccer

Varsity Soccer Schedule and Results

Team Opponent Date Time Location Result Score
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
St. Charles High School
Nerinx Hall
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Kirkwood High School
Kirkwood High School
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Webster Groves High School
Nerinx Hall
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Cor Jesu Academy
Nerinx Hall
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer
Matea Valley High School
Nerinx Hall
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Villa Duchesne
Nerinx Hall
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Incarnate Word Academy
Incarnate Word Academy
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
St. Dominic High School
St. Dominic High School
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Lafayette High School
Lafayette High School
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Columbia High School
Nerinx Hall
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Notre Dame School
Notre Dame School
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
St. Joseph's Academy
St. Joseph's Academy
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Westminster Christian Academy St. Louis
Westminster Christian Academy St. Louis
Nerinx Hall Varsity Soccer vs.
Visitation Academy
Nerinx Hall

Results JV Soccer

Team Opponent Date Time Location Result Score Dismissal
There are no events to display

Results Freshman Soccer

Team Opponent Date Time Location Result Score
There are no events to display

Coaching Staff

Brian Haddock
Varsity Coach

bhaddock@nerinxhs.org

Cindy Berndt
Varsity Assistant Coach

cberndt@nerinxhs.org

Marty Todt
Varsity Assistant Coach

mtodt@nerinxhs.org

Sharon Plut
Junior Varsity Coach

splut@nerinxhs.org

Andrew Shipp
Junior Varsity Coach

ashipp@nerinxhs.org

Bob Maus
Freshman Coach

bmaus@nerinxhs.org