Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Portal Links

Header Right

Header Utility Links

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle

Landing Navigation

Lacrosse

Nerinx Lacrosse

Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Varsity Lacrosse

There are no events to display

Jr. Varsity Lacrosse

There are no events to display

Freshman Lacrosse

There are no events to display

Results Varsity Lacrosse

Team Opponent Date Result Score
Nerinx Hall Varsity Lacrosse
Round 2 State Lacrosse Tour. - Francis Howell
Win 20-16
Nerinx Hall Varsity Lacrosse
Round of 16 State Lacrosse Tour. - MICDS
Loss 6-15
Nerinx Hall Varsity Lacrosse
Semifinals of State Lacrosse Tour.

Results JV Lacrosse

Team Opponent Date Result Score
There are no events to display

Results Freshman Lacrosse

Team Opponent Date Result Score
There are no events to display

Coaching Staff

Alyssa Walter
Varsity Coach

awalter@nerinxhs.org

Dawn Grass
Varsity Assistant

dgrass@nerinxhs.org

Katie Mentel
Varsity Assistant

kmentel@nerinxhs.org

Eric Nesbit
Junior Varsity Coach

enesbit@nerinxhs.org

Bree Schneider
Junior Varsity Assistant

bschneider@nerinxhs.org

Mary Friel
Freshman Coach

mfriel@nerinxhs.org