Lacrosse

Nerinx Lacrosse

Lacrosse Schedule & Results

2019-2020 Coming Soon

Coaching Staff

Alyssa Walter
Varsity Coach

awalter@nerinxhs.org

Dawn Grass
Varsity Assistant

dgrass@nerinxhs.org

Katie Mentel
Varsity Assistant

kmentel@nerinxhs.org

Eric Nesbit
Junior Varsity Coach

enesbit@nerinxhs.org

Bree Schneider
Junior Varsity Assistant

bschneider@nerinxhs.org

Mary Friel
Freshman Coach

mfriel@nerinxhs.org