Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Field Hockey

Field Hockey Schedule & Results

VARSITY SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

Jr. Varsity SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

Coaching Staff

Jody Patterson
Varsity Head Coach

jpatterson@nerinxhs.org

Cindy Berndt
Varsity Assistant Coach

cberndt@nerinxhs.org

Becky Ohmer
Varsity Assistant Coach

bohmer@nerinxhs.org

Katie Medeiros
Junior Varsity Coach

kmedeiros@nerinxhs.org

Barb Lombardo
Freshman Coach

blombardo@nerinxhs.org

Angela Kovarik
Freshman Coach
akovarik@nerinxhs.org