Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Portal Links

Header Right

Header Utility Links

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle

Landing Navigation

Field Hockey

Nerinx Hall Field Hockey Game vs Cor Jesu

Field Hockey 2021 Schedule & Results

VARSITY SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

Jr. Varsity SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

Coaching Staff

Jody Patterson
Varsity Head Coach

jpatterson@nerinxhs.org

Cindy Berndt
Varsity Assistant Coach

cberndt@nerinxhs.org

Katie Medeiros
Junior Varsity Coach

kmedeiros@nerinxhs.org

Becky Ohmer
Junior Varsity Coach

bohmer@nerinxhs.org

Barb Lombardo
Freshman Coach

blombardo@nerinxhs.org

Angela Kovarik
Freshman Coach
akovarik@nerinxhs.org

Katie Mentel
Varsity/Jr. Varsity Assistant
kmentel@nerinxhs.org