Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Header Top

Header Portal Links

Header Right

Header Bottom

Mobile Toggle

Landing Navigation

Field Hockey

Nerinx Hall Field Hockey Game vs Cor Jesu

Field Hockey 2020 Schedule & Results

Schedules to be determined according to latest St. Louis County guidelines. Please check back for updates.

VARSITY SCHEDULE

Jr. Varsity SCHEDULE

FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

There are no events to display

Coaching Staff

Jody Patterson
Varsity Head Coach

jpatterson@nerinxhs.org

Cindy Berndt
Varsity Assistant Coach

cberndt@nerinxhs.org

Katie Medeiros
Junior Varsity Coach

kmedeiros@nerinxhs.org

Becky Ohmer
Junior Varsity Coach

bohmer@nerinxhs.org

Barb Lombardo
Freshman Coach

blombardo@nerinxhs.org

Angela Kovarik
Freshman Coach
akovarik@nerinxhs.org

Katie Mentel
Varsity/Jr. Varsity Assistant
kmentel@nerinxhs.org