Mobile Main Navigation

Mobile Portals

Mobile Utility

Upcoming Events

The College Counseling Calendar is a place to find all events related to College Counseling. This includes college representative visits, college fairs, and other College Counseling opportunities, events, and deadlines.

US Military Service Academy Day - Saturday, September 17th 9:30-noon; come learn about the academies and speak with reps. More info here

College representative visits are open to Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors and you can register via your SCOIR account. 

Upcoming Events

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Visit with Oberlin College
-
Counseling Office - Lockwood House
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 19
Visit with Multiple Colleges
-
Visit with U.S. Army
-
Tue, Sep 20
Senior Application Work Session
-
Community Room
Wed, Sep 21
Senior ApplicationWork Session
-
Community Room
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Senior Application Work Session
-
Community Room
Senior Application Work Session
-
Community Room
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Senior Application Work Session
-
Community Room
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Application Work Session
-
Community Room
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Quick Links

RESOURCES

Student Success Center Newsletters

Read Now

SCHEDULE A Meeting With Your College Counselor 

Mrs. Sumpter (Last Names A-K)
Mrs. Carr (Last Names L-Z)

NERINX HALL PROFILE

DOWNLOAD NOW

SENIOR COLLEGE QUICK GUIDE

download now

JUNIOR COLLEGE GUIDE

DOWNLOAD NOW

TOOLS

QUESTIONS FOR COLLEGE REPS

download now

ESSAY WRITING TIPS

DOWNLOAD NOW

ACTIVITY & resume tips

DOWNLOAD NOW

college/scholarship interview tips

download now

BRAG SHEETS
STUDENT BRAG SHEET
PARENT BRAG SHEET