Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


Ms. Carol Amad

School Nurse  
ext. 116  |  camad@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Penelope Avgerenos

World Languages, Department Chair  |  B.A., B.S., M.A.
ext. 650  |  pavgerenos@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Ashley Bailey

Theology & Campus Ministry  |  B.A.  
ext. 624  |  abailey@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Nancy Bailey

Library Assistant   
ext. 106  |  nbailey@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Paul Balfe

Social Studies  |  B.S., M.A.
ext. 642  |  pbalfe@nerinxhs.org

Dr. Michael Bartz

English  |  B.A., M.A., PH.D.
ext. 602  |  mbartz@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Hali Beebe-Murphy

Theology & Campus Ministry  |  B.A, M.A.
ext. 644  |  hbeebe@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Katie Berardi

Receptionist  
ext. 100  |  kberardi@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Sylviane Bonino

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A.T.
ext. 633  |  sbonino@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Duane Bridges

Fine Arts  |  B.M., M.M.
ext. 604  | dbridges@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Jane A. Brown, OPA

Director of Campus Ministry  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 105  |  jbrown@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Beth Buchek

Director of Service Learning  |  B.A.
ext. 601  |  bbuchek@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Kevin Budd

Science, Department Chair  |  B.A., M.S.
ext. 603  |  kbudd@nerinxhs.org

Ms. CeCe Campbell

Theology & Campus Ministry  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 640  | ccampbell@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Deborah Casias Noonan

Theology  |  B.A., M.A., Ed.
ext. 627  |  dcnoonan@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Chris Clark

College Counselor  |  B.A., M.A.. M.S. Ed.
ext. 128  |  cclark@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Julia Clements

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 622  |  jclements@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Trisha Crenshaw

Associate Principal  |  B.S., M.Ed. LPC
ext. 113  |  pcrenshaw@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Janet Csolak

Science  |  B.S., M.S.
ext. 652  |  jcsolak@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Kathy Deposki

Mathematics  |  B.S.
ext. 634  |  kdeposki@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Carol Devanny

Receptionist
ext. 100  |  cdevanny@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Stacye Doss

Administrative Assistant to the President & Advancement Associate  
ext. 140  |  sdoss@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Jean Fry

English, Department Chair   |   B.J., B.S., M.A.
ext. 607  |  jfry@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Angie Fuchs

Staff Accountant  |  B.S.
ext. 120  |  afuchs@nerinxhs.org

Sr. Eileen Fuchs, BVM

Science   |  B.S., M.A.T.
ext. 608  |  efuchs@nerinxhs.org

Mr. John Gabriel

President  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 119  |  jgabriel@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Laura Gallo-Moore

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 663  |  lgallo@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Mary Gasch

Mathematics  |  B.S., M.A., Ed.
ext. 610  |  mgasch@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Tim Good

Business & Computer Science   |  B.S., M.A.
ext. 645  |  tgood@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Dawn Grass

Physical Education  |  B.S.
ext. 601  |  dgrass@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Margie Harper

Director of Finance  |  B.S.
ext. 136  |  mharper@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Cathy Hartrich

Theology, Department Chair  |  B.S.W., M.A.
ext. 612  |  chartrich@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Mike Heinicke

Fine Arts  |  B.A.
ext. 611  |  mheinicke@nerinxhs.org

Sr. Mary Jo Heman, OP

Library    
ext. 106  |  mheman@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Regina Hermann

Counselor (M-Z), Department Chair  |  B.A., M.S., LPC
ext. 141  |  rhermann@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Sarah Hoeynck

English  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 629  |  shoeynck@nerinx.org

Ms. Linda Howard

Technology Integration Coordinator  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 147  |  lhoward@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Lori Hunt

Aesthetics Education Coordinator  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 615  |  lhunt@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Tom Hunt

Fine Arts  |  B.A., M.F.A., M.A.T.
ext. 654  |  thunt@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Karen Johnson-Budd

Social Studies   |  B.A.
ext. 605  | kjohnson@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Jim Kelleher

Technology Specialist  |  B.A.
ext. 152  | jkelleher@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Fran Kepler

Learning Consultant   |  B.S., M.S.
ext. 139  |  fkepler@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Kate Koenig

Director of Communications   |  B.A.
ext. 137  |  kkoenig@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Jane Kosash

Principal  |  B.A., M.A.T.
ext. 112  | jkosash@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Steve Kuensting

Science   |  B.A., M.S.
ext. 641  |  skuensting@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Claire Laurentius

Mathematics  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 606  |  claurentius@nerinxhs.org

Dr. Mary Leopold

Science   |  B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
ext. 630  |  mleopold@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Julie Lohr

Director of Advancement  |  B.S.
ext. 144  |  jlohr@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Noeli Lytton

English   |  B.A., M.A.T.
ext. 619  |  nlytton@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Ashley May

Fine Arts  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 609  |  amay@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Jeff Maynard

Fine Arts   |  B.M., M.M., M.A.T.
ext. 639  | jmaynard@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Gloria McCoy

Counseling Administrative Assistant  
ext. 123  |  gmccoy@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Pei McCrary

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 616  |  pmccrary@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Kathleen McSorley

Assistant Director of Admissions & Social Studies   |  B.S., M.Ed.
ext. 151  |  kmcsorley@nerinxhs.org

Mr. John Meyer

Social Studies   |  B.S., JD
ext. 617  |  jmeyer@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Liz Millikan

Alumnae Relations Coordinator & Spirit Shop Manager  |  B.A.
ext. 129  |  lmillikan@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Nancy Milward

Athletic Director  |  B.S., M.S.
ext. 132  |  nmilward@nerinxhs.org

Dr. Matthew Morgan

Science  |  B.S., M.S., PhD.
ext. 651  |  mmorgan@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Mary Helen Neill

Social Studies   |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 626  |  mneill@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Laura Newsham

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 664  |  lnewsham@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Sharon O'Brien

Physical Education, Department Chair  |  B.S., M.A.
ext. 628  |  sobrien@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Patrick Panozzo

Theology  |  B.A., M.Div
ext. 620  |  ppanozzo@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Jody Patterson

Assistant Athletic Director & Physical Education  |  B.S., M.A.
ext. 625  |  jpatterson@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Stephanie Perkins

Mathematics  |  B.A., M.A., Ed.
ext. 613  |  sperkins@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Deborah Price

Counseling (A-L)   |  B.A., M.Ed., LPC
ext. 138  |  dprice@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Jill Quinlan-Briceno

World Languages  |  B.J., A.B., M.A.
ext. 631  | jquinlanbriceno@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Sheila Roche

Administrative Assistant to the Principal  
ext. 111  | sroche@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Alison Rollins

Library  |  B.S.
ext. 126  |  arollins@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Ariel Roukaerts

Mathematics  |  BFA, PGCE, M.Ed.
ext. 614  |  aroukaerts@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Jenni Ryan

English   |  B.A.
ext. 658  |  jryan@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Maggie Ryan

Fine Arts  |  B.A., M.A.T.
ext. 643  |  mryan@nerinxhs.org

Sr. Mary Schmittgens, OP

Registrar  |  B.S.
ext. 114  |  mschmittgens@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Mary Jude Schmitz

Mathematics, Department Chair  |  B.S.
ext. 632  |  mschmitz@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Sarah Schwab

English   |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 621  |  sschwab@nerinxhs.org

Dr. Gudrun Sherman

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
ext. 600  |  gsherman@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Charlotte Simcox

Mathematics   |  B.S.
ext. 618  |  csimcox@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Chris Sims

Facilities Manager  
ext. 110  |  csims@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Jen Staed

English  |  B.A., M.A.T.
ext. 657  |  jstaed@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Monica Sullivan

Director of Admissions  |  B.S.
ext. 115  |  msullivan@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Kristen Teeter

Fine Arts   |  B.A.
ext. 611  |  kteeter@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Kevin Toben

Theology & Campus Ministry   |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 655  |  ktoben@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Amy Tricamo

Social Studies, Department Chair  |  B.S., M.Ed.
ext. 662  | atricamo@nerinxhs.org

Dr. Amanda Truong

Science   |  B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
ext. 646  |  atruong@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Alice Turk

World Languages  |  B.A., M.A.
ext. 636  |  aturk@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Lee Ullery

Library
ext. 106  |  lullery@nerinxhs.org

Mrs. Erin Wagner

Resource Center   |  B.A., M.A., M.A.T.
ext. 124  |  ewagner@nerinxhs.org

Mr. Andrew Wimmer

Director of Technology  |  B.A., M.Div.
ext. 109  |  awimmer@nerinxhs.org

Ms. Carrie Wing

Advancement Communications Coordinator    
ext. 117  |  cwing@nerinxhs.org